Faith In Yourself
Faith in Yourself
Faith In Others
Acts of Faith
FaithWorks Logo
Staff & Volunteer
Joyce Dalzell Executive Director
Paul Mathis, Gloria Bradshaw, Larry Bradshaw Classroom Instructors
Belerie Jackson

Meals Coordinator

Gloria Bradshaw, Jeanne Wray

Resource Development

DeLynda Gray, Peggy Bell

Case Management

Pam Early Bookkeeper
Robert Starr Internships Coordinator
Dave Dalzell Bible Teacher
Will Gray Technical support

Tracy Fleet Life Renovations
Kurt Boyland Cedar Creek Counseling

Board of Directors
Mary Reyes
Hendrick Medical Center
Rev. Susanna Cates
Curate, Church of Heavenly Rest
Board Member
Bruce Evans
Retired - ACU Foundation
Board Member
Gustavo Villanueva
Administrator of Instruction - Abilene High School
Board Member
David Wray
Retired – ACU College of Biblical Studies
Board Member
Andy Adkins
Abilene Police Dept.
Board Member
Rosario Lavaris
Frontier Welding
Board Member
Brittany Paxton
Blue Cross/Blue Shield
Board Member

Sue Ball
Peggy Bell
Gloria Bradshaw
Larry Bradshaw
Alice Brown
Frances Burger
Pam Clements
Dave Dalzell
Pam Early
DeLynda Gray
Will Gray
Carol Horton
Peggy Hurst
Chelsa Istre
Creg Istre
Elvis Istre
Kay Istre
Merri McCarthy
Doug Mendenhall
Judy Odom
Pam Piersall
Charles Small
Robert Starr
Jeanne Wray
Featured Internship
1229 N Mockingbird
Abilene, TX 79603
(325) 437-2272
Get Directions   Request Info

© Copyright FaithWorks of Abilene Home  |  Students  |  Volunteer  |  Support  |  About Us  |  Contacts